Eat Your Own Ears EP1

‘Eat Your Own Ears Recordings EP 1’ is very limited edition compilation cassette featuring some of the brilliant artists they’ve championed over the last 2 decades. With only 200 available, each tape includes a unique, screen printed inlay hand numbered by Tom Baker and Lucy Pitkethly.

Featuring NEW and exclusive music plus unheard, unreleased, rare and recent tracks.


Four Tet – Scythe Master
Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul – Mantra
Sylvan Esso – Hey Mami (Live)
Mount Kimbie – SE15
RIDE – Vapour Trail (Vapour Mix) mixed by Robert Smith
James Yorkston & The Athletes – Tender To The Blues (2001 Demo)

“I’ve loved working, hanging out and talking music with Eat Your Own Ears over the years, lovely people and real music heads. This compilation will stand as a testament to how valued and respected they are among the artists they have been associated with, so I’m really happy we could be involved with it. Best of luck with the new label.” – Andy Bell

Front cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest setlists