NTS Radio launch day mix

To celebrate the release day of This Is Not A Safe Place, Andy and Erol played a two hour mix on NTS radio.

Tracklisting is as follows:

Ride – Pulsar (Loz Mix)
Mbv – Instrumental 2
Talking Heads – Drugs
The Human League – Being Boiled (Fast Version)
Japan – Life Without Buildings
Dj Shadow – In/flux
This Heat – Horizontal Hold (Outtake)
Can ( 3p Mix ) – Yoo Doo Right (3p Mix)
Nirvana – Scentless Apprentice
Primal Scream – Shine Like Stars
Flayer – Wanna Get Back Your Love
Geier Aus Stahl – Mudes Geschrei
A.R. Kane – Baby Milk Snatcher
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Congo Conga
Eno – Sky Saw
Monokompatibel – Synthesist 2048
Talk Talk Happiness Is Easy (12 Inch)
Glok – Pulsing
The Passions – I’m In Love With A German Film Star
The Stone Roses – Simone
Bark Psychosis – From What Is Said To When It’s Read
Ride – R.i.d.e

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest setlists