New album announced

Ride have announced their sixth album This Is Not A Safe Place due for release on 16th August 2019. The album news was revealed as the band released the single Future Love.

  1. R.I.D.E.
  2. Future Love
  3. Repetition
  4. Kill Switch
  5. Clouds of Saint Marie
  6. Eternal Recurrence
  7. 15 Minutes
  8. Jump Jet
  9. Dial Up
  10. End Game
  11. Shadows Behind the Sun
  12. In This Room

The album includes 12 tracks and can now be ordered from the usual stores, there are also some bundles on the band’s official online store.

Visit here for the range of places to buy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest setlists