The text will be show in the top bar to the left (html allowed).

# Motorway Madness

Mixes Compiled (for ‘Going Blank Again’)

Leave Them All Behind Twisterella Not Fazed Ballad Of OX4 Mouse Trap Everybody Knows Blue Time Of Her Time Cool Your Boots Prince Bullshit Tongue Tied Time Machine Chrome Waves Making Judy Smile Motorway Madness   Cassette of sequenced, final mixes of tracks for what would become the 'Going Blank Again' album Track listing was later shortened and several tracks unreleased until 'Firing Blanks' in 2001 Motorway Madness is circa 7 minutes long: a section was used on the intro of the album version of OX4 Ballad Of OX4 has a 'clean' intro, rather than the cross-faded final version Mouse Trap is an alt. mix

October-November 1991 Recording Sessions

Not Fazed Chrome Waves Mouse Trap Time Of Her Time Cool Your Boots Making Judy Smile Time Machine OX4 King Bullshit Motorway Madness Like A Snowflake Piano Tune Xmas Song Blue Everybody Knows Tongue Tied New Order (aka BarneyS) Tongue Tied (inst) (unreleased) Blackbarn Studios/Chipping Norton Recording Studios (Alan Moulder/Matt Oliver) 'Going Blank Again' sessions. 'Like A Snowflake' sold as one-sided 7" with special T-shirt at 19/12/91 ULU gig. Sections of 'King Bullshit' and 'Motorway Madness' were included on 'Going Blank Again' LP, as intros to 'Time Machine' and OX4' respectively, though both are much longer tracks in their entirety. 'Piano Tune' was used as part of the intro to OX4. Both 'King Bullshit' (in an edited form) and 'Piano Tune' (uncredited) appear on 'Firing Blanks_Unreleased Ride Recordings 1988-95'